EXPERTS OF THE RUSSIAN ECOLOGICAL SOCIETY

Виолетта Черная

Violetta Vyacheslavovna Chernaya

Associate Professor of the Department of Disaster Medicine and Emergency Medical Care, Ryazan State Medical University of the Ministry of Health of Russia; Chairman of the RyazRO (Ryazan Regional Branch) “Russian Ecological Society”, President of the Board of RyazRO (Ryazan Regional Branch) “Center for Environmental Policy and Culture” LLC, Candidate of Geographical Sciences

"Kaluga Office of the Chief Medical Examiner"

State budgetary institution of Kaluga Oblast carrying out forensic medical examinations and research

«НПО Экология»

"Ecology Research and Production Association"

Limited Liability Company “Ecology Research and Production Association”. It carries out the following activities: collection, usage, neutralization, transportation and disposal of waste of hazard classes I to IV

Natalia Viktorovna Sinkova

Excellence in Health Care; specialist of the State Environmental Budgetary Institution “Mosecomonitoring”; Expert of the Committee on Ecology and Nature Management of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Данилина Наталья Романовна

Natalia Romanovna Danilina

Director of the Autonomous Non-Profit Organization EcoCenter “Zapovedniki”; representative of Russia, Eastern Europe, North and Central Asia in the Council of the International Union for Conservation of Nature and Natural Resources; Deputy Chairman of the Expert Council for Specially Protected Natural Reservation of the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of Russia

Татьяна Плато

Tatiana Nikolaevna Plato

Chairman of the Komi Republic branch of the Russian Ecological Society; Deputy Director of the State Budgetary Institution of the Republic of Komi “Republican Center for Ensuring Functioning of Specially Protected Natural Reservations and Nature Management”; expert of the Committee on Natural Resources, Nature Management and Ecology of the State Council of the Republic of Komi; Chairman of the Public Council of the “Clean Country”; project; Deputy Chairman of the Public Environmental Council at the Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection of the Republic of Komi; expert of the ASI regional expert group

Долгушин Александр

Alexander Borisovich Dolgushin

Head of the Department of Economics of Sustainability, Moscow Witte University; Member of the Committee on Ecology and Nature Management of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Ануфриев Кирилл

Kirill Andreevich Anufriev

Environmental Engineer of the environmental department of “Vodokanal Expert Group of Companies” LLC

Ekaterina Vladimirovna Filatkina

Head of the Association of Green Universities of Moscow “Green Univer Mos”; holder of the certificate of All-Russian competition of youth projects “Youth Environmental Media” for 1,010,000 RUB; Youth Ambassador of the Sustainable Development Goal 12 Russia for 2020; Executive Secretary of the Headquarters for Support of Presidential Orders No.PR-113 (Transition to a closed-loop economy) “Business Russia” LLC

Алексей Сергеев

Alexey Anatolyevich Sergeev

Executive Director of the self-regulating organization Association “League of Waste Paper Recyclers”; member of the Working Group on improving legislation in the field of handling recyclable material at the Ministry of Natural Resources of Russia; member of the Expert Council of the State Duma Committee on Economic Policy, Industry and Innovative Development; member of the Expert Council for development of competition in the field of building materials and pulp and paper industry at the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia; member of the Waste. Management Sector Reforming Committee of “OPORA RUSSIA”; expert in waste management of the All-Russian Popular Front

Русанов Андрей

Andrey Leonidovich Rusanov

Executive Director of “Center for System Solutions” LLC 

Летягина Ирина Сергеевна

Irina Sergeevna Letyagina

Environmental Project Manager

Irina Alexandrovna Kulikova

Organizer of the separate waste collection Movement in Ryazan, RRO of the Ryazan Ecological Alliance; member of the regional branch of the ONF in the field of Ecology; entrepreneur in the field of waste collection and processing in the city of Ryazan; participant in the ROP program; author of projects for collecting waste paper, batteries, electronics and tires in the region

Irina Nikolaevna Zhochkina

Associate Professor of the Department of civil law and procedure of the N.P. Ogarev research Institute, candidate of law

Yulia Mikhailovna Baruzdina

Project Manager for waste management ANTON OHLERT GmbH&Co

Эксперты Российского экологического общества

Виолетта Черная

Чёрная Виолетта Вячеславовна

Доцент кафедры медицины катастроф и скорой медицинской помощи РязГМУ Минздрава России, Председатель РязРО «Российское экологическое общество», Президент правления РязРО ООО «Центр экологической политики и культуры», к.г.н.

«Калужское областное бюро судебно-медицинской экспертизы»

Государственное бюджетное учреждение Калужской области, занимающееся производством судебно-медицинских экспертиз и исследований

«НПО Экология»

«НПО Экология»

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «НПО Экология». Занимается осуществлением деятельности по сбору, использованию, обезвреживанию, транспортировке и размещению отходов I-IV класса опасности

Синькова Наталья Викторовна

Отличник здравоохранения; специалист ГПБУ «Мосэкомониторинг»; эксперт Комитета РСПП по экологии и природопользованию

Данилина Наталья Романовна

Данилина Наталья Романовна

Директор АНО ЭкоЦентра «Заповедник»; представитель России, Восточной Европы, Северной и Центральной Азии в Совете Международного Союза Охраны Природы; заместитель председателя Экспертного совета по особо охраняемым природным территориям Минприроды России

Татьяна Плато

Плато Татьяна Николаевна

Председатель отделения Российского экологического общества в Республике Коми; заместитель директора ГБУ РК «Республиканский центр обеспечения функционирования особо охраняемых природных территорий и природопользования»; эксперт Комитета по природным ресурсам, природопользованию и экологии Государственного Совета Республики Коми; председатель Общественного совета проекта «Чистая страна»; заместитель председателя Общественного экологического совета при Министерстве природных ресурсов и охраны окружающей среды Республики Коми, эксперт региональной экспертной группы АСИ

Долгушин Александр

Долгушин Александр Борисович

Заведующий кафедрой экономики устойчивого развития Московского университета им. С.Ю. Витте; член комитета ТПП РФ по экологии и природопользованию

Ануфриев Кирилл

Ануфриев Кирилл Андреевич

Инженер-эколог экологического департамента ООО «ГК Водоканал Эксперт»

Филаткина Екатерина Владимировна

Руководитель Ассоциации Зеленых Вузов Москвы «Green Univer Mos»; обладатель сертификата Всероссийского конкурса молодёжных проектов «молодёжное экологическое СМИ» на 1 010 000 руб; молодёжный посланник ЦУР 12 России на 2020 год; ответственный секретарь Штаба поддержки поручений Президента России №ПР-113 (Переход на экономику замкнутого цикла) ООО «Деловая Россия»

Алексей Сергеев

Сергеев Алексей Анатольевич

Исполнительный директор СРО Ассоциации «Лига переработчиков макулатуры»; член Рабочей группы при Минприроды России по совершенствованию законодательства в области обращения с вторичными ресурсами; член Экспертного совета Комитета Государственной Думы по экономической политике, промышленности и инновационному развитию; член Экспертного совета при ФАС России по развитию конкуренции в сфере строительных материалов и целлюлозно-бумажной промышленности; член Комитета по реформированию отрасли обращения с отходами «ОПОРЫ РОССИИ»; эксперт  в сфере обращения с отходами Общероссийского народного фронта.

Русанов Андрей

Русанов Андрей Леонидович

Исполнительный директор ООО «Центр системных решений»

Летягина Ирина Сергеевна

Летягина Ирина Сергеевна

Руководитель экологических проектов

Куликова Ирина Александровна

Организатор Движения раздельного сбора отходов в городе Рязани РРО Экологического Рязанского альянса; член регионального отделения ОНФ по направлению Экология; предприниматель в области сбора и переработки отходов на территории города Рязани; участник по программе РОП; автор проектов по сбору макулатуры, батареек, электроники и шин в регионе

Жочкина Ирина Николаевна

Доцент кафедры гражданского права и процесса НИИ имени Н.П.Огарева, кандидат юридических наук

Летягина Ирина Сергеевна

Летягина Ирина Сергеевна

Руководитель экологических проектов